Animal Husbandry

The district has 3 Revenue divisions at Sangareddy, Medak and Siddipet with 46 Mandals. The Joint Director (AH) is the administrative head of the dist. The entire district is divided into (4) divisions comprising of (46) Revenue Mandals and each division is managed by Asst. Director (AH) i.e., at Zaheerabad, Siddipet, Sangareddy and Narsapur. S.No … Read more